Awards - Join Us / Contact Us

To join or learn more about the APA Colorado Awards Committee, contact the Awards Committee Chairperson.

Current Committee Co-Chairs are:

Daniel Murray, AICP
Principal Planner |La Plata County

Julia Puester, AICP
Planning Manager | Town of Breckenridge


Like us on FacebookFacebook
Visit our timeline for info, updates, and events.

Follow us on TwitterTwitter
Follow us @APAColorado1 on Twitter.


Subscribe to RSS FeedRSS Feed
Subscribe to our article feed using your favorite RSS reader.

Join us on LinkedInLinkedIn
Join our network on LinkedIn.

Contact Us